If you need assistance, please call 904-860-5478

About

Featured Agents

Jim Pittman

Owner, Team Lead

904-860-5478
904-860-5478
License Number: 32633
jim@propertybypittman.com

Chad Kerch

Home Sales Executive

904-860-5478
904-993-3418
License Number: 3288338
chad@propertybypittman.com

Kelley Nelmapius

Home Sales Executive

904-860-5478
904-207-0404
License Number: 3377855
kelley@propertybypittman.com

Tim Taylor

Home Sales Executive

904-860-5478
904-591-9426
License Number: 3273971
tim@propertybypittman.com

Karry Erwin

Home Sales Executive

904-403-7618
karry@propertybypittman.com

Inside Sales

Philip Dyer

Director of Business Development

904-504-8202
pdyer@propertybypittman.com

Kailee Porter

904-657-5538
239-281-9647
kailee@propertybypittman.com

Admin

Jenifer Brinkley

Director of Operations

904-860-5478
904-343-0555
jenifer@propertybypittman.com

Phil Eurom

Client Care, Contract Coordinator

904-860-5478
phil@propertybypittman.com

CONTACT US
The Pittman Group at Keller Williams Realty
Jim Pittman
4116 3rd Street S
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
904-860-5478

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of the Northeast Florida Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this site are marked with the listing broker's name and detailed information about such listings includes the name of the listing brokers. ©2019 Northeast Florida Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Data last updated 1/17/2019 4:23 PM CST.
;